Soundtrack Of My Life (This Week)

Here are the songs that I have been rocking this week. I’m only gonna post one track from Brand New’s Daisy, but the past three days I have listened to it on repeat. Not really too healthy a habit when you consider how maudlin a band they are, but I find them strangley life-affirming too. What can I say, I’m an eternal optimist. Enjoy this sweet collection of randomness.

  1. Faith No More – Richocet
  2. Brand New – Bed
  3. MF Doom – Doomsday
  4. Nirvana – Anyerusm (Live)
  5. Pavement – Gold Soundz
  6. Raekwon – Incarcerated Scarfaces
  7. Black Sabbath – A National Acrobat
  8. Mountain Goats – Gojam Province 1968

Songs Of The Week (RAR file)

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

